Vinoos

Champagne Wine Gums

£7

Luxurious sweet for those who want the taste of a lovely Champagne without the alcohol. The perfect addition to a celebratory or bridal party gift box.

Suitable for vegans and vegetarians, the gummies contain no alcohol, gluten, fat, nuts, gelatine, lactose or artificial colours.

Ingredients: Glucose syrup, sugar, modified starch (wheat, corn, potato), citric acid, lactic acid, apple acid, sodium malate, Sparkling wine aroma, vegetable oil (coconut), carnauba wax.


You may also like

Recently viewed