Merlot Wine Gums


These alcohol-free wine gums enable you to achieve the taste of that first sip of red wine in a new way, without actually drinking. 

The handmade gummies are suitable for vegans and contain no gluten, fat, alcohol, or artificial colouring.

Ingredients: glucose syrup, sugar, modified starch (corn, wheat, potato), acid: citric acid, lactic acid, fruity red Merlot wine aroma, concentrated vegetable extract from black carrot, vegetable oil (coconut), glazing agent: carnauba wax.

You may also like

Recently viewed